🇺🇸 ✕

Lucky Elf Casino Review

★★★★☆
Bonus Multiple casino bonuses.
🇺🇸 not Available for players from United States

Lucky Elf Casino Review: Key Facts, Games, Offers & Payments

BrilliantOdds.com
By BrilliantOdds.com
Editor
Reviewed: October 4, 2026  •  Updated: October 4, 2026
4.1 / 5

Review Summary

4.1/ 5
Casino
Lucky Elf Casino
Reviewed by
BrilliantOdds.com
Updated
October 4, 2026
Best for
AskGamblers counts more than 120 providers, including Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Nolimit City, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Evolution and Ezugi. S…

AskGamblers counts more than 120 providers, including Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Nolimit City, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Evolution and Ezugi. Slots can be filtered by Megaways, jackpots, theme and provider. The live lobby has a large blackjack collection plus baccarat, roulette and game shows, and table games include poker, dice and Sic Bo. Demo mode is open to visitors.

RTP is not stated and the casino reports no RNG testing of its own. One player says some Nolimit City slots run at a 92% setting. That is a player claim, not something we could verify, so use each game’s info panel.

License
Operator: Metlait SRL, a Costa Rica company, as stated by AskGamblers. The brand opened in 2022. Licence: Tobique Gaming Commission, number 0000064,…

Operator: Metlait SRL, a Costa Rica company, as stated by AskGamblers. The brand opened in 2022.

Licence: Tobique Gaming Commission, number 0000064, which AskGamblers says can be verified through the footer badge. We did not check the register.

Other names: some low-quality pages assign Maltese or Antillephone licences to “Lucky Elf”. They conflict with each other, so we have disregarded them.

Affiliate programme: LevelUP Affiliates, also listed for LevelUp Casino. We found no confirmation that the two brands share an owner.

What it means: a named company and a number to cite in a complaint, but no ombudsman or deposit guarantee.

Availability: restricted by country and Sweden cannot claim bonuses. Check the live terms before you register.

Payment methods
Deposits start at €10 for Visa, Mastercard, Maestro and Skrill and at €20 for Apple Pay, Rapid, Paysafecard, Neteller, MiFinity and ecoPayz. AskGambl…

Deposits start at €10 for Visa, Mastercard, Maestro and Skrill and at €20 for Apple Pay, Rapid, Paysafecard, Neteller, MiFinity and ecoPayz. AskGamblers lists Interac, iDebit, instaDebit, Payz, bank wire and a smaller crypto set including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether and Ripple. Most fiat withdrawals start at €20, bank transfer at €200 with a €16 fee. Caps are €3,000 per day, €7,500 per week and €15,000 per month unless VIP terms apply. AskGamblers’ table marks deposit and withdrawal fees as present, but its text only identifies the €16 bank fee.

  • E-wallets and crypto: 0 to 1 hours.
  • Cards: 1 to 5 days. Bank: 1 to 7 days.
  • Verification: 0 to 72 hours.
  • Dormancy: €20 per month after 12 months of inactivity.

Where it goes wrong: complaints describe withdrawals declined unless you deposit again with the same method, bank-transfer forms that error out and funds held for weeks.

Bonuses
AskGamblers describes a welcome package over five deposits, and the first deposit offers three options. The version it currently promotes is 100% up…

AskGamblers describes a welcome package over five deposits, and the first deposit offers three options. The version it currently promotes is 100% up to €1,000 plus 50 spins with the code LCK1. Regional versions it lists, dated 2025, are larger: 100% up to 2,000 CAD or NZD with 100 spins at 35x. Offers change by country, and Sweden is excluded.

  • Wagering: 35x on the bonus in the versions AskGamblers lists.
  • Cashback: one player says it is capped at €100 on large losses. We could not confirm that.
  • No-deposit spins: AskGamblers has listed 25 to 45 spins at various times, with 70x wagering on one older 25-spin offer.
  • Promotions: one reviewer says a promotion vanished from the page before it was honoured.

Our advice: screenshot the offer you accept, and read the maximum bet and wagering before you deposit.

Overview

Lucky Elf Casino is presented as a concise comparison entry on BrilliantOdds. The review prioritises the details most useful when comparing casinos: offer terms, games, payments, availability and operator information.

Games

AskGamblers counts more than 120 providers, including Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Nolimit City, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Evolution and Ezugi. Slots can be filtered by Megaways, jackpots, theme and provider. The live lobby has a large blackjack collection plus baccarat, roulette and game shows, and table games include poker, dice and Sic Bo. Demo mode is open to visitors.

RTP is not stated and the casino reports no RNG testing of its own. One player says some Nolimit City slots run at a 92% setting. That is a player claim, not something we could verify, so use each game’s info panel.

Bonuses

AskGamblers describes a welcome package over five deposits, and the first deposit offers three options. The version it currently promotes is 100% up to €1,000 plus 50 spins with the code LCK1. Regional versions it lists, dated 2025, are larger: 100% up to 2,000 CAD or NZD with 100 spins at 35x. Offers change by country, and Sweden is excluded.

  • Wagering: 35x on the bonus in the versions AskGamblers lists.
  • Cashback: one player says it is capped at €100 on large losses. We could not confirm that.
  • No-deposit spins: AskGamblers has listed 25 to 45 spins at various times, with 70x wagering on one older 25-spin offer.
  • Promotions: one reviewer says a promotion vanished from the page before it was honoured.

Our advice: screenshot the offer you accept, and read the maximum bet and wagering before you deposit.

Payment Methods

Deposits start at €10 for Visa, Mastercard, Maestro and Skrill and at €20 for Apple Pay, Rapid, Paysafecard, Neteller, MiFinity and ecoPayz. AskGamblers lists Interac, iDebit, instaDebit, Payz, bank wire and a smaller crypto set including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether and Ripple. Most fiat withdrawals start at €20, bank transfer at €200 with a €16 fee. Caps are €3,000 per day, €7,500 per week and €15,000 per month unless VIP terms apply. AskGamblers’ table marks deposit and withdrawal fees as present, but its text only identifies the €16 bank fee.

  • E-wallets and crypto: 0 to 1 hours.
  • Cards: 1 to 5 days. Bank: 1 to 7 days.
  • Verification: 0 to 72 hours.
  • Dormancy: €20 per month after 12 months of inactivity.

Where it goes wrong: complaints describe withdrawals declined unless you deposit again with the same method, bank-transfer forms that error out and funds held for weeks.

Licensing

Operator: Metlait SRL, a Costa Rica company, as stated by AskGamblers. The brand opened in 2022.

Licence: Tobique Gaming Commission, number 0000064, which AskGamblers says can be verified through the footer badge. We did not check the register.

Other names: some low-quality pages assign Maltese or Antillephone licences to “Lucky Elf”. They conflict with each other, so we have disregarded them.

Affiliate programme: LevelUP Affiliates, also listed for LevelUp Casino. We found no confirmation that the two brands share an owner.

What it means: a named company and a number to cite in a complaint, but no ombudsman or deposit guarantee.

Availability: restricted by country and Sweden cannot claim bonuses. Check the live terms before you register.

More Details

Lucky Elf Casino is presented as a concise comparison entry on BrilliantOdds. The review prioritises the details most useful when comparing casinos: offer terms, games, payments, availability and operator information.

Lucky Elf Casino: overview

Lucky Elf is a fantasy-themed casino that has traded since 2022 under Metlait SRL, a Costa Rica company, with a Tobique licence. It offers a lobby from more than 120 providers, a welcome package over five deposits and the same withdrawal caps as its sister-programme brand LevelUp. The public record is thin. AskGamblers shows three complaints, all about withdrawals, and 21 player reviews that split between praise for the games and anger at slow payouts. Independent coverage beyond AskGamblers is mostly affiliate pages. Our take: acceptable for modest play once verified. It is a weaker pick than the bigger-sample casinos in the same bracket.

Games and product mix

AskGamblers counts more than 120 providers, including Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Nolimit City, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Evolution and Ezugi. Slots can be filtered by Megaways, jackpots, theme and provider. The live lobby has a large blackjack collection plus baccarat, roulette and game shows, and table games include poker, dice and Sic Bo. Demo mode is open to visitors.

RTP is not stated and the casino reports no RNG testing of its own. One player says some Nolimit City slots run at a 92% setting. That is a player claim, not something we could verify, so use each game’s info panel.

Bonus and promotion notes

AskGamblers describes a welcome package over five deposits, and the first deposit offers three options. The version it currently promotes is 100% up to €1,000 plus 50 spins with the code LCK1. Regional versions it lists, dated 2025, are larger: 100% up to 2,000 CAD or NZD with 100 spins at 35x. Offers change by country, and Sweden is excluded.

  • Wagering: 35x on the bonus in the versions AskGamblers lists.
  • Cashback: one player says it is capped at €100 on large losses. We could not confirm that.
  • No-deposit spins: AskGamblers has listed 25 to 45 spins at various times, with 70x wagering on one older 25-spin offer.
  • Promotions: one reviewer says a promotion vanished from the page before it was honoured.

Our advice: screenshot the offer you accept, and read the maximum bet and wagering before you deposit.

Payments and withdrawals

Deposits start at €10 for Visa, Mastercard, Maestro and Skrill and at €20 for Apple Pay, Rapid, Paysafecard, Neteller, MiFinity and ecoPayz. AskGamblers lists Interac, iDebit, instaDebit, Payz, bank wire and a smaller crypto set including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether and Ripple. Most fiat withdrawals start at €20, bank transfer at €200 with a €16 fee. Caps are €3,000 per day, €7,500 per week and €15,000 per month unless VIP terms apply. AskGamblers’ table marks deposit and withdrawal fees as present, but its text only identifies the €16 bank fee.

  • E-wallets and crypto: 0 to 1 hours.
  • Cards: 1 to 5 days. Bank: 1 to 7 days.
  • Verification: 0 to 72 hours.
  • Dormancy: €20 per month after 12 months of inactivity.

Where it goes wrong: complaints describe withdrawals declined unless you deposit again with the same method, bank-transfer forms that error out and funds held for weeks.

Licence and operator information

Operator: Metlait SRL, a Costa Rica company, as stated by AskGamblers. The brand opened in 2022.

Licence: Tobique Gaming Commission, number 0000064, which AskGamblers says can be verified through the footer badge. We did not check the register.

Other names: some low-quality pages assign Maltese or Antillephone licences to “Lucky Elf”. They conflict with each other, so we have disregarded them.

Affiliate programme: LevelUP Affiliates, also listed for LevelUp Casino. We found no confirmation that the two brands share an owner.

What it means: a named company and a number to cite in a complaint, but no ombudsman or deposit guarantee.

Availability: restricted by country and Sweden cannot claim bonuses. Check the live terms before you register.

Our view

Lucky Elf is a decent-looking casino with a deep game list and quick e-wallet times on paper. The reasons for caution are the thin record, a Tobique licence with limited recourse, a €15,000 monthly cap and a run of withdrawal complaints, however few.

If you play, keep the balance small, verify before you deposit, read the maximum bet on any bonus and cash out regularly.

Offers, game availability, payment methods, restrictions and terms can change. This page is informational and should not be read as a guarantee of availability, winnings or suitability.

Verdict

Lucky Elf is a decent-looking casino with a deep game list and quick e-wallet times on paper. The reasons for caution are the thin record, a Tobique licence with limited recourse, a €15,000 monthly cap and a run of withdrawal complaints, however few.

If you play, keep the balance small, verify before you deposit, read the maximum bet on any bonus and cash out regularly.

Pros

  • More than 120 software providers, with demo mode available to visitors
  • Named company, Metlait SRL, and a licence number AskGamblers says can be checked from the footer badge
  • AskGamblers lists e-wallet and crypto payouts at 0 to 1 hours
  • Live chat open to non-registered users, 24/7
  • Deposit, loss and wager limits can be set in account settings
  • Interac and iDebit listed for Canadian players
  • Both accepted AskGamblers complaints ended with the player getting funds back

Cons

  • Tobique licence is lighter than Maltese or UK regulation and has no ombudsman
  • All three AskGamblers complaints are about withdrawals and one was rejected
  • Withdrawals are capped at €15,000 per month
  • €20 monthly dormancy fee after 12 months of inactivity
  • Bank transfer withdrawals start at €200 and cost €16
  • Small player sample, with 21 AskGamblers reviews and a 6.8 score
  • Responsible gambling page is basic and self-exclusion runs through chat

Frequently Asked Questions

Metlait SRL, a Costa Rica company, according to AskGamblers. The brand has been running since 2022.

A Tobique Gaming Commission licence, number 0000064, as listed by AskGamblers. We did not verify it on the register.

It is an identified operator with a published licence, but a small and mixed record: three AskGamblers complaints, all about withdrawals, and a 6.8 out of 10 player score. We rate it as workable with caution.

€3,000 per day, €7,500 per week and €15,000 per month unless VIP terms say otherwise.

E-wallets and crypto 0 to 1 hours, cards 1 to 5 days and bank transfers 1 to 7 days. Verification can take up to 72 hours.

AskGamblers lists 100% up to €1,000 plus 50 spins with the code LCK1, with 35x wagering on the bonus. Regional versions differ.

Bank transfer withdrawals cost €16, and a €20 monthly dormancy fee starts after 12 months of inactivity.

AskGamblers lists Interac and iDebit among the deposit methods, and Gamblizard lists Interac among its instant withdrawal methods.

Deposit, loss and wager limits, time-outs from one day to three months, and self-exclusion through live chat.

🇺🇸 not allowed in United States
Visit Casino
Lucky Elf Casino Review: Key Facts, Games, Offers & Payments
Visit Casino